Angry Birds App (Android and iPhone)

“ANGRY BIRDS”

The Angry birds app is an game where you have to slingshot birds to destroy the pigs because they stole the birds eggs. But is this app worth downloading?

In the game different colored birds have different powers.

  • Red Bird (Do nothing just slingshot them)
  • Blue Bird (When you click them in mid air they turn into 3 separate birds, good against ice)
  • Yellow Bird (When you click them in mid air they get a speed boost)
  • Black Bird (Explodes when you click the screen, or if you don’t click the screen it is a time bomb)
  • White Bird (When you click it, it lays an exploding egg, after you click the screen the bird flies off the screen)

There are many levels in this app and some of the levels are very challenging.

To answer my question… Yes I would recommend you get this app its the perfect game for when you are waiting for your airplane. But I have to warn you once you start playing it will be hard to stop.

Because this game is fun and addicting I give the game a 4 1/2.
Hope you like my blog on the “Angry Birds” app!

Do you like the Angry Birds app? Leave a comment!

About NerdEternal

Hello my name is Drew, welcome to my Blog. View all posts by NerdEternal

Leave a comment